Who Needs an extra $100? I do!

Standard

It’s only been recently that I’ve been really taking advantage of the wonders of Amazon. I received a gift card for my birthday last year and it sat in my credits for a while until I decided to give this whole Amazon thing a whirl. Without even being a Prime member, it’s a pretty cool deal. I love whittling down the search so much, it’s become an art form. And the fact that the minimum is $25 for free shipping on Amazon shipped products is better than most department stores. I’ve been really happy with the price, performance, and look of the clothes and shoes I’ve bought this year. My last purchase was a super cute, puppy shaped alarm clock for my daughter that teaches her how to tell if it’s still sleepy time or if it’s morning time.

Alarm Clock

Waking up is ruff!

As we speak, AmCraft Industrial Curtain Wall is running a sweepstakes for a $100 Amazon Gift Card. Go here and check it out. You can’t win unless you play!

 

Leave a comment